Kenneth W Monfort Society

The Kenneth W. Monfort Society recognizes local philanthropic leaders and volunteer champions who have devoted time, talent and resources to create long-lasting changes by tackling our community’s most serious issues. These concerned individuals accept a leadership role in making major individual financial contributions to United Way of Weld County. National and international membership is also granted for United Way World Wide Tocqueville Society to individuals who contribute at least $10,000 annually to United Way.

2017-18 Society Members

Neil Allen
Jamie and Sarah Baessler
Carrico Family Foundation
Jean Daviet
Kyle Futo
Don and Lynn Janklow
Dr Richard and Mary Kemme
Roger and Jamie Lynn Knoph
Donna Lakin
Joe Malara/
Caldera Event Group, LLC
Denilson and Erli Molina
Charlie K Monfort
Dick Monfort
Kaye Monfort
Myra Monfort
Jean and Pete Morrell
Andre Nogueira and
Leandra Zanqueta
Tom and Kay Norton
Frank G and Betty Ottesen
Toni and Ed Saboe
Mike and Lori Shoop
Tate and John Todd
Bob and Betty Tointon
Michael and Jill Trotter
Jeff and Anne Wenaas
Stow and Maggie Witwer
Warren and Julie Yoder


For more information contact Christi Smith, VP of Resource and Development 970-304-6185